Calendar

08 Mar

Como Abrir un Negocio de Alimentos ~ Como Navegar el Sistema

Monday, March 8, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
09 Mar

Weekly Q&A Session with SBDC Financial Advisor

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
10 Mar

Creative Ways to Fund your Business in a Changing World

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
10 Mar
10 Mar

Restaurant Financial Bootcamp- 4 Part Series

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
11 Mar

Planning your Business

Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
16 Mar

Weekly Q&A Session with SBDC Financial Advisor

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
17 Mar

Restaurant Financial Bootcamp

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
17 Mar

Launching a Product Silicon Valley Style

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
18 Mar

Financing your Business

Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
23 Mar

Weekly Q&A Session with SBDC Financial Advisor

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
24 Mar
24 Mar

Restaurant Financial Bootcamp

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
25 Mar

Marketing Your Business

Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
30 Mar

Weekly Q&A Session with SBDC Financial Advisor

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
31 Mar

Basics In creating Financial Projections

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Apply Now

It all starts here. Complete the application and submit your request. A member of the SBDC will follow up with you and help you achieve your small business goals -- at no cost to you.

COVID-19

As concerns continue about coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re here to help you navigate available resources, answer your business questions and be a trusted partner for your business
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.